Does FaceScan store images or videos of Users?
Upon completion of a FaceScan, all content regarding the User’s image will be immediately deleted from the User’s device. This is to ensure privacy.
The User will be asked to grant permission for FaceScan to access the device’s front camera, however, that is not a request to capture or store data.
Users do not have access to save or store any content regarding their images. The only time a User will see their image is during the scan itself when the camera is on, images are then immediately deleted after the results are returned.
Where does the data of FaceScan get processed and stored? Click Here.